top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaren Gamble

50th Birthday Celebration - 2016

Arriba Arriba! I love Mexico. I really do love Mexico as this country has a lot going for it. Beautiful beaches, historic sites, a party scene and world class cuisine. I could go on and on, but Cancun, Mexico is the bomb.


I did my first Mexico trip way back in the early 90s but nothing could compare to my 50th birthday trip to Cancun, Mexico.


Where Do I Start

Deciding where to stay in Cancun is very important. To make life a little easier for you, I'll tell you where I stayed...the Paradisus Cancun. Love it or hate it, the Paradisus is probably one of the most beautiful resorts on the island. Everything you could want is at your fingertips.


With gorgeous weather, perfect pristine beaches, crystal clear water and some amazing attractions in the area...this was a birthday I'll never forget.


If you're looking for some of the world's most beautiful beaches and a crackling nightlife to go with it, you really can't go wrong in Cancun.


As a sidebar...I had a private birthday party and dinner organized by the resort staff and we also rented a private yacht for 25 family and friends and boy this was the highlight of the trip.


If you're looking for a place to visit, Cancun Mexico should be on your list.


11 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page